The success and growth of Sub-Surface of Indiana is attributed primarily on our ability to exceed our clients’ needs by offering more services in our field than any competitor – while maintaining the core values by which we were founded and continue to operate.

Jeremy Akers
Hydrovac Superintendent
jakers@sub-surface.net

Jim Alstatt
Project Estimator
jalstatt@sub-surface.net

Adam Bryce
Superintendent
abryce@sub-surface.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cyrena Dailey
Payroll Manager
cdailey@sub-surface.net

Ryan Decker
Accounts Payable Manager
rdecker@sub-surface.net

Mark Dillman
Project Engineer
mdillman@sub-surface.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Flajs
REMC Superintendent
dflajs@sub-surface.net

Travis Fleetwood
Superintendent
tfleetwood@sub-surface.net

Brandi Harper
Project Coordinator
bharper@sub-surface.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Farley Harper
Superintendent
fharper@sub-surface.net

Jeff Knapp
Office Manager
jknapp@sub-surface.net

Todd Larson
Superintendent
tlarson@sub-surface.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Law
Assistant Office Manager
dlaw@sub-surface.net

Mike Sichting
Project Manager
msichting@sub-surface.net

Kyle Wagers
IPL Superintendent
kwagers@sub-surface.net